{{
Your {{productName}} account has not been used since {{lastActivity}}. Accounts that remain inactive will be deleted.
If no action is taken, your account will be deleted on {{deletionDate}}. Your memberships in organizations and any associated access rights will be removed.
To keep your account, simply log in to {{productName}} before the deletion date.
{{